[Album] the 9MILES – make me happpy (2016.12.21/MP3/RAR)

the 9MILESの6年ぶりとなる4th Album! よりシンプルに自由なサウンドを余す所無く琴線に響くrhythm & melodies完成! ちょっと懐かしさもある爽快ナンバー!「M-1 魔法の風」、Ken boothe の名曲をthe 9MILES 風にアレンジした「M-3 Can’ t you see」、まさにrhythm & melodies を表現した「M-5 Make」など聞きどころ満載の全7 曲収録!

1. 魔法の風
2. Be feel
3. Happy soul
4. Make
5. Nightmare wakes me up
6. 鼓動

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, DataFile, KatFile

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. 1 Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. 2 Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. 3 Refresh the page and start browsing the site