[Album] Various Artists – Monday Mood (Pop) (2017.11.06/MP3/RAR)

[Album] Various Artists – Monday Mood (Pop) (2017.11.06/MP3/RAR)
Disc 1:

1 Shake It Off Chelsea Heart
2 Shape of You Vic van Mason
3 That’s What I Like Greg Tourakis
4 Ok Urban Sound Collective
5 24K Magic Greg Tourakis
6 Can’t Stop the Feeling! Vic van Mason
7 My Way Urban Sound Collective
8 This Girl Urban Sound Collective
9 Look What You Made Me Do Chelsea Heart
10 This One’s for You Sonic Riviera

Disc 2:

11 Better When I’m Dancin’ Chelsea Heart
12 Cheerleader (From “The Emoji Movie”) Vibe2Vibe
13 Freedom (From “Despicable Me 3”) Central Funk
14 Juicy Wiggle Urban Sound Collective
15 Me Too Chelsea Heart
16 Break Free Sonic Riviera
17 Get Lucky Hot Contender
18 Feels Urban Sound Collective
19 Good Time Vibe2Vibe
20 Happy (From “Despicable Me 2”) Hot Contender

Click Here Download from Rapidgator, Uploaded, PUBG-File, KatFile